Duplexing slow for the cartridge powders

• 2.4K Views
  • Last Post 01 October 2016
45 2.1 posted this 07 August 2015

WARNING: This is a controversial subject. If you don't understand the following, then don't attempt it.

I've been doing this for the last thirty years with NO problems in bolt actions and semi-auto firearms. The following is the procedure I use to keep me from having problems.